home > birth to six > storytimes > storytime


Northeast Library  Print
2200 Central Ave. NE
Minneapolis
612-543-6775

No registration required except as noted below. Parents/caregivers are expected to stay with children during all storytime sessions.

Baby Storytime
Monday, April 21, 10:30–11 a.m.
Monday, April 28, 10:30–11 a.m.
Monday, May 5, 10:30–11 a.m.
Monday, May 12, 10:30–11 a.m.
Monday, May 19, 10:30–11 a.m.
Register Online or call 612-543-6775.
For children from birth to 24 months and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format designed especially for babies. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend    Remind Me



Family Storytime
Tuesday, April 22, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 29, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 10:30 a.m.
For children of all ages and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format appropriate for young children. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend    Remind Me



Baby Storytime
Tuesday, June 3, 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 9:30 a.m.
Registration required, begins May 6. Register online or call 612-543-6775.
For children from birth to 24 months and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format designed especially for babies. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend    Remind Me



Family Storytime
Tuesday, June 3, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 10:30 a.m.
For children of all ages and their parent or caregiver. Talk, sing, read, write and play together in a format appropriate for young children. Share books, stories, rhymes, music and movement.
 Tell a Friend    Remind Me


Search storytimes by library:

 

hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS