home > library information > library locations & hours > Brookdale Library > library news
Monday, March 4, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, March 11, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, March 18, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, March 25, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, April 1, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, April 8, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, April 15, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, April 22, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, April 29, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, May 6, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, May 13, 10 a.m. – noon
Monday, May 20, 10 a.m. – noon

A job counselor will be available to guide and assist you in achieving your employment goals. 
Presented in collaboration with Goodwill/Easter Seals.
Tell a Friend Tell a Friend

hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS