bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: the complete hammer's slammers. volume 1 /
Subscribe via RSS 
The complete Hammer's Slammers. Volume 1
David Drake
Adult Fiction DRAKE

Comments  Summary  Contents  Reviews  Author Notes

From Publishers' Weekly:

The Complete Hammer's Slammers Volume Two comprises David Drake's first four Slammers military SF novels: At Any Price, Counting the Cost, Rolling Hot and The Warrior. Completists will be particularly pleased by the inclusion of Drake's previously unpublished novella "A Day of Glory." (Night Shade [], $35 505p ISBN 9781-892389-73-2) (c) Copyright PWxyz, LLC. All rights reserved

Be the first to add a comment! Share your thoughts about this title. Would you recommend it? Why or why not?

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog

more titles about

main characters Alois Hammer
Leader of a mercenary tank regiment.

recent comments
hcl mobile app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS