bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: acheron /
Subscribe via RSS 
Sherrilyn Kenyon
Adult Fiction KENYON

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Reviews  Author Notes

Sherrilyn Kenyon was born in Columbus, Georgia in 1965. She has written over 50 novels and nonfiction works using both her real name and the pseudonym Kinley MacGregor, who was created when she started writing historical romances. She writes several series including The Dark-Hunters, The League, Lords of Avalon, BAD Agency and the Chronicles of Nick. Her title Time Untime made The New York Times Best Seller List for 2012. Illusion, a book in the Chronicles of Nick series, along with Born of Fury, a book in A League Novel series, and Son of No One made the New York Times Best Seller List in 2014. (Bowker Author Biography)

Be the first to add a comment! Share your thoughts about this title. Would you recommend it? Why or why not?

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog

more titles about

main characters Archeron "Ash" Parthenopaeus
Leader of the Dark-Hunters; used to being in charge; answers to no one; born eleven thousand years ago as a human; died a human death; brought back against his will as the sole defender of mankind.

recent comments
hcl mobile app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS