bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: still midnight : a novel /
Subscribe via RSS 
Still midnight : a novel
Denise Mina
Adult Fiction MINA

Comments  Summary  Reviews  Author Notes

Denise Mina is the author of Slip of the Knife, The Dead Hour, Field of Blood, Deception, and the Garnethill trilogy, the first installment of which won her the John Creasey Memorial Prize for best first crime novel. She lives in Glasgow.

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog

more titles about

main characters Alex Morrow
Age: 30s
Investigating a seemingly random attack on a Muslim family when three armed men demand for a man who the family does not know; one family member is shot and another is kidnapped with anan impossible ransom; trying to repair her marriage after the recent death of her young son.
Detective sergeant

Grant Bannerman
Alex's newest partner; looking for a promotion.
Detective sergeant

recent comments
hcl mobile app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS