bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: foolproof /
Subscribe via RSS 
Foolproof
Barbara D'Amato and Jeanne M. Darns and Mark Zubro
Adult Fiction D'AMATO

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Reviews  Author Notes

Summary: The morning of 9/11 Brenda Grant and Daniel Henderson met for coffee before going to their software firm in the World Trade Center.nbsp; That casual act saved them from the Twin Towers' collapse, even as their friends and Brenda's fiancé were killed and their company obliterated. Founding their own software security firm, they never forgot that morning of horror.nbsp;nbsp;Grant and Henderson then establishnbsp;a clandestine division inside their company committed to covertly tracking down global terrorists. In a search involving Washington DC, Egypt, Italy and Turkey, they expose a plot to hijack a US presidential election, rig voting machines, and topple democracies worldwide. Foolproof is a global thriller in the tradition of Tess Gerritson, Catherine Coulter, and Linda Howard. nbsp;


Be the first to add a comment! Share your thoughts about this title. Would you recommend it? Why or why not?

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog


more titles about

main characters Brenda Grant
Female
Worked in the World Trade Center; her fiance died during the 9/11 terrorist attacks started a security company dedicated to stopping terrorist attacks.
Security expert

Daniel Henderson
Male
Worked in the World Trae Center with Brenda; works with Brenda at a security company dedicated to stopping terrorists.
Security expert



recent comments
hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS