bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment:
Subscribe via RSS 

What other readers are saying about this title:
Eddie A. said:
A marvelous tale of redemption, salvation and reinvention. Two tough fighters-one a man, one a dog-stumble upon each other at a very critical juncture in both of their lives. The human, Adam, has just lost his high powered and status driven life, including his family. The dog, eventually named Chance, is on his change at the animal shelter. Narrated half by Adam and half by Chance, this is an utterly engrossing tale of recreating yourself with more than one love story woven into it. Fans of "The Art of Racing in the Rain" or Spenser Quinn's "Chet and Bernie Mysteries" will love this book.
posted Jan 11, 2011 at 7:29PM
Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines


recent comments
hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS