bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: november : a play /
Subscribe via RSS 
November : a play
Mamet, David.
Adult Nonfiction PS3563.A4345 N68 2008

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Author Notes

What other readers are saying about this title:
Avatar for Emily Lloyd Emily Lloyd said:
A quick, hilarious read that should appeal to fans of Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Bill Maher, and/or the Onion.
posted Oct 14, 2009 at 11:33AM
Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog


more titles about

recent comments
hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS