bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: first person plural : my life as a multiple /
Subscribe via RSS 
First person plural : my life as a multiple
Cameron West
Adult Nonfiction RC569.5.M8 W44 1999

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Reviews  Author Notes

Summary: In the tradition of "Sybil" and "When Rabbit Howls", a gripping account of one man's heroic efforts to cope with Dissociative Identity Disorder. Line drawings.


Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog


more titles about

recent comments
hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS