home > library events > tell a friend
Enter an email address below and click on "Send Email".
To:
From:
Your Email: (optional)
Subject: Conversation Circles
Message: Augsburg Park Library
Monday, Sept. 22, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 29, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 6, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 13, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 20, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 27, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 3, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 10, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 17, 6:15 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 24, 6:15 p.m.

Non-native English speakers: practice your English and make new friends in an informal, volunteer-led setting, and learn about the library, too. Call 612-543-5669 for more information in English or, in Hmong, 612-543-8845; in Somali, 612-543-8756; in Spanish, 612-543-8510.
 
To help reduce spam, please enter the characters in the image below:

   show new image
=

Permalink for this event:
http://www.hclib.org/pub/events/AllEventsAction.cfm?ID=28963


hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS