home > reference & research > arts & entertainment
Sub-Topics
 
Antiques & Collectibles
Architecture
Art, History, Museums & Galleries
Entertainment, Fairs & Festivals
Film
Games
 
Local Arts
More Sites
Photography & Painting
Radio
Television
Theater & Dance

Top Databases Show all
 
Top Websites Show all
 
   
Art Full Text
Features full-text articles, and indexing for peer-reviewed journals, dissertations, and art reproductions. Covers fine, decorative and commercial art, folk art, photography, film, and architecture. more info.
Art Retrospective
Contents are for years1929-1984, an earlier period not covered by other versions of Art Index. Covers international English-language arts publications, including periodicals, yearbooks, museum bulletins, competition & award notices, exhibition listings, book and film reviews. Some articles are peer-reviewed. more info.
ArchiveGrid
Online access to nearly a million descriptions of archival collections held by thousands of libraries, museums, historical societies and archives worldwide. more info.
CAMIO (Catalog of Art Museum Images Online)
Includes photographs, paintings, sculpture, decorative and utilitarian objects, prints, drawings, jewelry and costumes, textiles and architecture—plus audio, video, and mixed media. Eras are prehistoric to contemporary. Museums are mostly U.S. more info.
Oxford Art Online
Classic art reference offering articles, maps, line drawings, and links to images. Includes images of signatures, historical auction records, and lists of museum holdings. more info.
Show all databases
  WCCO 4 | CBS 
WCCO TV Channel 4's Web site for news and weather.
All Movies 
Search movies by title, performer, keyword or plot line. Also find movie news, interviews with performers, and...more
92 KQRS-FM 
Classic Rock KQRS Radio station and it's staff, games, contests, upcoming events.
KSTP 5 | ABC 
KSTP TV Channel 5's Web site for news, weather, what&...more
KARE 11 | NBC 
The home page of KARE 11. Read the latest news and learn ...more
Show all websites



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS