ABI/INFORM Complete
Offers company profiles including annual reports, journal and newspaper articles. Also includes industry and market research reports. Great resource for job interview preparation. more info.
Associations Unlimited
Information provided on local, U.S., and worldwide, nonprofit membership organizations and professional societies. Contents include contact information, affiliations, and a brief history. Some entries include IRS information. more info.
Business Insights: Essentials
In-depth company information and extensive access to business magazines & industry surveys. more info.
Business Source Premier
Full-text articles from scholarly business journals, dating as far back as 1922. For quick access to detailed company and industry profiles, country economic reports, and market research reports use the Enhanced Business Searching Interface. Great resource for job interview preparation. more info.
Corporate Affiliations
Business profiles for major public and private companies worldwide. Search results include recent news, executives, shell companies, competitors, outside service firms, and financial information. more info.
D&B Million Dollar Directory
Directory of U.S. and international companies, both public and private. Limit search by affiliation, geography, industry identifiers, export/import, occupation, as well as minority or women owned businesses. Great resource for job interview preparation. more info.
Gale Directory Library
Sources include Brands & Their Companies, American Wholesalers & Distributers, Publishers Directory, Trade Shows Worldwide, and Scholarships, Fellowships and Loans. more info.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Topics include literature, art, biography, business, religion, science, education, history, law, social science, medicine, multicultural studies, and general reference. Your favorite Gale reference book is in this resource. more info.
Gale's Ready Reference Shelf
Directories in Print, Directory of Special Libraries and Information Centers, Encyclopedia of American Religions, three volumes of Encyclopedia of Associations, including International, National, and State and Local, Gale Directory of Databases, Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media, Publishers Directory, Encyclopedia of Governmental Advisory Organizations, Government Research Directory, and Research Centers Directory. more info.
General Reference Center Gold
General-interest newspapers, journals, magazines, videos on current events, popular culture, business and industry, the arts and sciences, sports, hobbies. 1980-present. more info.
Hoover's Company Records
Industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers. Great resource for job interview preparation. more info.
Morningstar Investment Research Center
In-depth data and analysis on stocks, funds, and ETF's. Also offers portfolio guidance. more info.
RedBooks
Profiles domestic and international advertising agencies and advertisers. Indexes brand names. Offers advertising industry data. more info.
ReferenceUSA
Business, consumer, residential research. U.S. white page listings, new businesses, Canadian businesses. Consumers/Lifestyles database offers market resarch information. Use Advanced Search for detailed categories. more info.
Regional Business News
Full-text coverage for regional business publications covering metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. more info.
Small Business Resource Center
Articles from reference books and periodicals cover all major areas of starting, operating and maintaining a business from financing, management, marketing, accounting, taxes and more. more info.
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
Provides access to corporation records, executive & director biographies, news & commentary. Information covers the stock market, economy, equities, bonds, funds, and industries. more info.
Statesman's Yearbook
Covers history, politics, economics, trade and infrastructure for each country. Offers chronologies, information about international organizations and an archive of yearbooks back to the 1860's. Includes reading lists and web links for further research. more info.
Value Line
Financial data reporting, analysis, securities ranking systems. Access up to five years of technical history. more info.
|
|
Chambers of Commerce in Minnesota
Rent, jobs, online schools, visitor guides, homes, hotels, universities.
U.S. Chamber of Commerce Directory
Issues, international updates, small business, associations, events, programs.
Minneapolis Regional Chamber of Commerce
Economic development, employment, health serviceseducation, relocation, visitor information.
Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal
Industries, markets, careers, companies. Not: "Book of Lists".
James J. Hill Reference Library
Index to Minnesota Business Periodicals, markets, rankings, demographics, training videos & seminars ...more
|
|