home > reference & research > sports & recreation
Sub-Topics
 
Games
General Sports News
High School & College Sports
Local & Regional Sports Teams
Local & State Recreation Sites
 
More Sports and Recreation Sites
National Recreation Sites
Professional Sports Leagues
Water Sports
Winter Sports

All Databases
 
Top Websites Show all
 
   
MasterFILE Premier
Topics include business, health, education, and general science. Content includes full-text periodical articles, general reference books, primary sources, photos, and maps. Coverage back to 1975. more info.
Health & Wellness Resource Center
Research diseases, medical conditions, drugs, herbal remedies, and alternative medicine, health assessment tools. Spanish available. more info.
ProQuest
Search multiple magazine and newspaper resources, in addition to business databases. more info.
ProQuest Newsstand
Full-text articles from major national and regional newspapers, including the Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, and the Star Tribune. Coverage varies by title. more info.
  CBS Sportsline 
News, scores, statistics, team pages, fantasy sports, and an excellent index.
ESPN SportsZone 
Comprehensive coverage from the All-stars to the X Games. Last-minute scores, recaps and real time scores. Acc...more
CNN/SI 
CNN/Sports Illustrated. News, scores, & statistics. Links to world sports such as cricket, rugby, & yachting.
Star Tribune Sports 
Sports news and schedules for pro and prep teams.
Channel4000 
Minnesota teams, news, and scoreboards.
Show all websites



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS