home > reference & research > technology
Sub-Topics
 
Buying Guides
Computers
Fun & Games
How Stuff Works & Engineering
Internet
Internet Safety
 
Inventions & Inventors
Robots & Nanotechnology
Social Media
Technology in Minnesota
Technology News

Top Databases
 
Top Websites Show all
 
   
Science In Context
Includes overviews, biographies, periodical articles, images and videos, and detailed experiments on popular science topics. more info.
New Book of Popular Science
News, science projects, biographies, and games covering a broad range of science categories. For grades 5-12. more info.
Academic Search Premier
Contains scholarly publications covering all academic disciplines. Includes indexing and abstracts and some full-text articles. more info.
MasterFILE Premier
Topics include business, health, education, and general science. Content includes full-text periodical articles, general reference books, primary sources, photos, and maps. Coverage back to 1975. more info.
  Computer Education Resources in Hennepin County 
Listings of community education and continuing education computer classes.
Addicting Games 
Sports, skill, action, puzzle, board, adventure, strategy games and more!
SciCentral -- Engineering 
Today's breaking news on engineering and technology.
PCWorld.com--Buying Guides 
More than just computers and peripherals, this has guidance on buying ...more
Inventions and Inventors 
Inventions are briefly described and organized alphabetically, by century, and by field.
Show all websites



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS