Homework help holidays and vacations

2019-20 school year

K-12 homework tutors are available September 16 to May 21, except on holidays and school vacations. See the weekly schedule for locations and hours

Holiday and school breaks (no tutoring at any location)

  • Monday, October 14 - Saturday, October 19
  • Monday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 27 - Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 21 - Saturday January 4
  • Monday, January 20
  • Monday, February 17

Additional dates with no tutoring

Augsburg Park Library

  • Monday, March 30 - Wednesday, April 1

Brookdale Library

  • Monday, March 30 - Wednesday, April 1

Brooklyn Park Library

  • Monday, April 6 - Thursday, April 9

Franklin Library

  • Thursday, January 16
  • Tuesday, March 31 - Thursday, April 2

Hosmer Library

  • Saturday, January 18
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Saturday, March 29 - Saturday, April 4

Minneapolis Central

  •   Monday, March 30 - Wednesday, April 1

Nokomis Library

  • Monday, March 30

Roosevelt Library

  • Thursday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Tuesday,February 18
  • Thursday, March 26 - Thursday, April 2

Sumner

  • Monday, March 23 - Thursday, March 26