bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: end of story /
Subscribe via RSS 
End of story
Abrahams, Peter
Adult Fiction ABRAHAM

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Reviews  Author Notes

Peter Abrahams was born in Boston, Massachusetts on June 28, 1947. His works include Lights Out (1994), The Fan (1995), Crying Wolf (2000) and Oblivion (2005). He also writes the Echo Falls Mysteries Series for younger readers. He was the winner of the 2010 Edgar Award, Best Young Adult Mystery for Reality Check. In addition, he authors the Chet and Bernie Mystery Series under the pseudonym Spencer Quinn. (Bowker Author Biography)

Be the first to add a comment! Share your thoughts about this title. Would you recommend it? Why or why not?

Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog

more titles about

recent comments
hcl mobile app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS