bookspacePhoto of readermy comments
 home > bookspace > my comments > comment: unseen /
Subscribe via RSS 
Unseen
Mari Jungstedt
Adult Fiction JUNGSTE

Comments  Summary  Excerpt  Reviews  Author Notes

What other readers are saying about this title:
Eddie A. said:
A fine Scandinavian mystery debut featuring Inspector Anders Knutes. When a young woman is found dead after a violent argument with her boyfriend it seems like an open and shut case; until a second body is found. Jungstedt brings the island of Gotland, Sweden to life in this carefully constructed, atmospheric mystery with a compelling cast of characters. Perfect for fans of Henning Mankell
posted Oct 21, 2006 at 11:15AM
Question about returns, requests or other account details?
 Add a Comment
Submission Guidelines

Find this title in the Library Catalog
Find this title in the Library Catalog


more titles about

main characters Anders Knutas
Male
Police inspector

Johan Berg
Male
Journalist



recent comments
hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS