home > reference & research > automotive
Sub-Topics
 
Automakers
Car Buying
Driver Education
Insurance
 
Maintenance & Instruction
Pricing
Vehicle History

All Databases
 
Top Websites Show all
 
   
ALLDATA Automotive Diagnostic and Repair Information
The world's most comprehensive resource for automotive diagnostic and repair information. Available only on library workstations. Best viewed using Internet Explorer or Firefox. more info.
MasterFILE Premier
Topics include business, health, education, and general science. Content includes full-text periodical articles, general reference books, primary sources, photos, and maps. Coverage back to 1975. more info.
ProQuest
Search multiple magazine and newspaper resources, in addition to business databases. more info.
ProQuest Newsstand
Full-text articles from major national and regional newspapers, including the Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, and the Star Tribune. Coverage varies by title. more info.
  Car Care  
Recognize the benefits of regular vehicle car care, maintenance and repair. Site features a wealth of user-fri...more
Hybrid Cars 
News and information on hybrid cars. Includes cars, trucks, SUV's and ...more
Car Survey 
Learn how car owners feel about their vehicles. Reviews are submitted by automobile owners and can be sorted b...more
Edmunds Forums 
Browse forums by limiting to your make and model, or browse all forums or enter a car question.  Mem...more
Old Car Manual Project 
Classic and old car ads, brochures, pictures, manuals and technical information.
Show all websites



hcl mobile app
hclib
mobile
app
Facebook Twitter Tumblr YouTube Vimeo Flickr Federal Depository Library Federal
Depository
Library
Hennepin County Government Hennepin
County
Government
© 2014  Hennepin County Library12601 Ridgedale Drive, Minnetonka, MN 55305 Comments and Feedback    |    RSS